About

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

A little about me

Hello everyone and thank you for visiting me!

My name is Nina, 27 years old, and I am currently living in Lausanne, Switzerland. I love all the good things in life. Fashion, Travelling and Food. I’m a self-proclaimed FOODIE!

I have lived in 4 different countries, and would call myself a global citizen. It’s a little bit complicated to explain. But here we go… My parents are originally from Vietnam, but I was born in Kristiansand, Norway. I still kept my Norwegian citizenship, because it’s very precious and has a sentimental value to me. When I was 3 years old, we moved to Germany and stayed there for 14 years. Germany was definitely the place where I made so many memorable experiences in my life. Are you still following me :)?

Okay, so when I turned 17 years old, we moved to Canada. I lived in the quieter suburbs in Hamilton near Toronto close 10 years. I love Canada, because this country is one of the places where the diversity of different cultures actually works wonderfully. As of 2016, I chose to reside in Switzerland to be closer with my boyfriend. What one wouldn’t do for love?

Initially this blog was meant for my fitness/health journey. With time, I realized that I wanted to expand my horizon more. Now, I’m sharing everything that I value- whether it’s fashion, travels, food or fitness related things. It’s good to be curious and not to close yourself in a small cage. So, here I am writing about all the things I enjoy. And I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Love,

Nina

Comments are closed.